What's On

Sunday 24 March
10:45amMorning Worship at Baptist Church
7:30pmYoof at Baptist Church Lounge
Monday 25 March
10:30amMonday Lunch Club at Baptist Church Lounge
8:00pmBible Study Group at West Haddon
Tuesday 26 March
9:30amToddlers and Babies Group at Baptist Church Lounge
8:00pmBible Study Group at Daventry
Wednesday 27 March
4:30pmPrayer Ministry Training at Baptist Church
Thursday 28 March
12:00pmThursday Cafe at Baptist Church
7:30pmSmall Group at The Manse
Friday 29 March
2:00pmDaventry Afternoon Fellowship at Lang Farm, Daventry
Sunday 31 March
10:45amMorning Worship at Baptist Church
Monday 1 April
10:30amMonday Lunch Club at Baptist Church Lounge
8:00pmBible Study Group at West Haddon
Tuesday 2 April
9:30amToddlers and Babies Group at Baptist Church Lounge
2:00pmTuesday @ 2 at Baptist Church Lounge
8:00pmBible Study Group at Daventry
Wednesday 3 April
7:30pmDeacons Meeting at Baptist Church
Thursday 4 April
11:00amThursday Morning Small Group at Church Lounge
7:30pmSmall Group at The Manse
View monthly calendar


Coming Up

A free course to help you manage your money better. Spring 2019.
23rd March - volunteers needed