What's On

Monday 18 November
10:30amMonday Lunch Club at Baptist Church Lounge
8:00pmBible Study Group at West Haddon
Tuesday 19 November
9:30amToddlers and Babies Group at Baptist Church Lounge
7:45pmBible Study Group at Daventry
Wednesday 20 November
7:30pmChurch Meeting at Baptist Church
Thursday 21 November
11:00amThursday Morning Small Group at Church Lounge
2:00pmAfternoon Tea at The Manse
7:30pmCheese and Wine at The Manse
Friday 22 November
2:00pmDaventry Afternoon Fellowship at Lang Farm, Daventry
Sunday 24 November
10:45amMorning Worship at Baptist Church
7:30pmYoof at Baptist Church Lounge
Monday 25 November
10:30amMonday Lunch Club at Baptist Church Lounge
8:00pmBible Study Group at West Haddon
Tuesday 26 November
9:30amToddlers and Babies Group at Baptist Church Lounge
2:00pmTuesday @ 2 at Baptist Church Lounge
7:45pmBible Study Group at Daventry
Thursday 28 November
12:00pmThursday Cafe at Baptist Church
6:30pmHark – Saltmine Production at Baptist Church
7:30pmSmall Group at The Manse
Friday 29 November
2:00pmDaventry Afternoon Fellowship at Lang Farm, Daventry
View monthly calendar


Coming Up

Production by the Saltmine Theatre Company on 28th Nov.